True Love: The College Years

I don’t remember a lot about the proposed “True Love: The College Years” story I was going to write about 10 years ago, but I know I scrapped the project after a few months. One semester (likely fall of 2000 or maybe spring 2001) I carried around a small notebook where I scribbled ideas for the story, which would take place after True Love. I don’t remember a lot about it, the outline is long-lost, but I do remember some details.

This was long before I retrofit the story into the Pleasure Bunnie universe, so a lot of the ideas would not have worked anyway. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

