Chapter Four of The Romance & Submission of Kira Wetzel

The fourth and penultimate chapter of The Romance & Submission of Kira Wetzel is now in the archive. I had expected to have this chapter ready for the previous weekend, but I ended up rewriting a portion of it after struggling with the Robyn character a bit. I reached out to EMSCA writer and good friend of mine Queen Cordelia for a consult (I’m really, really, unsure who is the Wilson to the other’s House there) on some scenes in this and the final chapter, which should be in the archive by the time you read this hopefully.

The final chapter will also contain a deleted scene and an author’s note about some of the process I went through while writing this story. As I begin to prep my eventual EMC ebook, I am beginning to think about these concerns a lot.

Leave a Reply

