The Pleasure Bunnies: Sunny Fellows Water Park

Now that I have a normal work and home routine, I am churning out new stories pretty quickly. Actually, Sunny Fellows Water Park is a bit older. I think I wrote a lot of this story about two years ago. I went in and cleaned it up, changed a lot of the ending, and submitted the story to the archive.

As I note in the introduction, many of the my first erotic mind control…thoughts…took place in a water park setting. I’ve always wanted to write about it, which is how this story was created. Putting it in the Pleasure Bunnies universe just seemed so obvious.

What did you think of this story?

Leave a Reply

