Dollhouse

It’s funny how all of the EMCesque parts of Dollhouse continue to offend a lot of my friends. I seem to keep forgetting that most people don’t think about mind control/slavery/etc or read stories that deal with these concerns on a weekly basis. The ickyness of these issues is the thing that bothers a lot of them. I can’t remember what that used to be like.

I think Dollhouse is getting better each week. The slow burn on the details coming out is well done and I have come up with a few theories that would make things even better. Stay tuned. More attention will come to this show I believe once BSG comes to its craptacular finish next weekend.

Leave a Reply

