Reader’s Pick: Buy One, Get One

Buy One, Get One by Born Blitzed-I liked this one so much I forgot to send feedback for it until a year later! No really, my notes sat on my desk for that long. Uh, anyway, I love the details in this story. The little things count: the cameras and such. The concept of having a “sale” on slaves is a very interesting one. Eventually you might have to have one I guess? As I have said before, my favorite stories are those, like this one, where there is a grand scheme to reprogram and enslave for sale. As noted in my emails with the author, there is a definite “Spy v Spy” theme going on in this one too. Great work.

Leave a Reply

